Categories: Health

Radiance Teeth Whitening Pen Review

Radiance Teeth Whitening Pen

$69
9.5

EFFECTIVENESS

9.5/10

Reduces stains

9.4/10

fights oral bacteria

9.3/10

NO SIDE-EFFECTS

10.0/10

Testimonials

9.5/10

Do the pearly whites of the model on that teeth whitening ad always leave you envious? Have you been trying out different ways to whiten your teeth but to no vain? Then maybe it is time for you to try out a teeth whitening product on the block that seems to work for everyone. No, we aren’t talking about any whitening toothpastes. We are suggesting you try out a teeth whitening pen that many people swear by! There are many such pens in the market right now and selecting a genuine product out of the lot might be quite difficult. However, we made it a little easier for you and picked out out a teeth whitening pen called Radiance Teeth Whitening Pen to review it for you. Continue reading if you would like to know more about this amazing product. 

About Radiance Teeth Whitening Pen

Many visit dentists for whitening their stained teeth. However, such procedures aren’t just expensive but also time consuming. In most cases, the results obtained from such procedures aren’t permanent and you will see yourself knocking at your dentist’s door within a few months again. In such situations, some may often find themselves wondering if there is a home remedy or at-home treatment to avoid frequent visits to the dentist. Availability of such an option doesn’t just save time but will also be a lot easier on your pocket.

If you are also among those who have been looking for some good at-home teeth whitening system, then you must definitely give Radiance Teeth Whitening Pen a try. This pen claims to help you get visibly whiter and brighter teeth with regular use. It also boasts of providing its users with results similar to what you will get from a visit to the dentist.

There are many factors that can contribute to the yellowing of your teeth. If you are a chain smoker or consume too much caffeine, your teeth ought to be stained more as compared to the others who don’t.

Radiance Teeth Whitening Pen is especially designed to whiten stained teeth and is made up of some special ingredients that are observed to help with teeth whitening all naturally.

Ingredients

Radiance Teeth Whitening Pen is mainly composed of three active ingredients. They include:

  • Kosher Glycerin – Unlike glycerin, kosher glycerin contains no animal by product. It is used in Radiance Teeth Whitening Pen to improve the whitening effect of the formula by enhancing its stabilisation.
  • Peppermint Essential Oil – The presence of peppermint oil in Radiance Teeth Whitening Pen imparts antimicrobial effects to the formula. This property of the oil prevents buildup of bacteria in your mouth. Additionally, peppermint essential oil is also analgesic and anti-inflammatory in nature, which helps relieve toothaches as well as swelling in the gums.
  • Carbomer – The active ingredient present in Radiance Teeth Whitening Pen is carbomer. This teeth whitening agent has an oxidizing effect on your teeth and helps unlock the whitest color of your teeth.

Radiance Teeth Whitening Pen comprises of these wonderful ingredients and can thus do wonders for whitening your teeth.

What Causes Yellowing of Teeth?

Some of the main factors that can be held responsible for yellowing of your teeth are as follows.

  • Increased intake of caffeinated drinks like tea, coffee and cola is one of the many factors that cause yellowing teeth.
  • Smoking or chewing tobacco frequently are also known to cause your teeth to stain yellow.
  • Poor oral hygiene is another leading cause of yellowing teeth. You can brush and floss regularly to prevent your teeth from yellowing due to poor hygiene habits.
  • Medical therapies like radiation and chemotherapy are also observed to cause your teeth to turn yellow.
  • Some medications like doxycycline and tetracycline are also associated with discoloration of teeth. These antibiotics can cause the teeth to become grayish brown, especially in children below 8 years.
  • Genetics may also have a significant role to play in yellow teeth. Some people are naturally born with whiter teeth whereas some may be born with teeth that stain easily as compared to others.
  • Certain materials used in dentistry like amalgam restorations, especially the ones that contain silver sulfide, are also known to cause a grayish black discoloration to your teeth.
  • Yellow or stained teeth are more common in older adults as the outer enamel on the teeth tend to wear away with advancing age.
  • Excessive use of fluoride toothpastes and/or mouthrinse is another factors that can contribute to yellowing teeth.
  • Damage to your teeth from any physical trauma can also cause yellow or discolored teeth.

As you can see, your teeth could be yellowing due to various factors. However, irrespective of the cause of your yellowing teeth, Radiance Teeth Whitening Pen can help in whitening your stained teeth.

Benefits of Radiance Teeth Whitening Pen

The main benefit you can enjoy by using Radiance Teeth Whitening Pen is whiter teeth. Some of the other oral benefits associated with the use of this pen are:

  • Reduces stains on your teeth caused by excessive intake of carbonated drinks and caffeine.
  • The presence of carbomer in Radiance Teeth Whitening Pen helps in giving you whiter and brighter teeth.
  • Radiance Teeth Whitening Pen helps in boosting your overall oral health with the presence of ingredients like peppermint oil that helps fights oral bacteria and reduces inflammation of the gums.
  • The ease of using Radiance Teeth Whitening Pen as compared to complicated and long dental procedures is another benefit assessment with this product.
  • Radiance Teeth Whitening Pen also helps in treating your yellowing teeth to provide you with whiter and cleaner teeth.
  • This whitening pen also polishes your teeth to give you that pearly white smile you have always envied.

You can enjoy all these oral benefits by giving Radiance Teeth Whitening Pen a try.

How Does Radiance Teeth Whitening Pen Work?

Radiance Teeth Whitening Pen gives you the desired teeth whitening effects due to the amazing ingredients it is composed of. The active ingredient in this pen is carbomer, which is a popular compound used widely for whitening teeth.

As you dispense the gel from Radiance Teeth Whitening Pen onto your teeth, carbomer and the other ingredients used in the formula penetrates the enamel of your teeth. These ingredients then reach and penetrate the molecules that are causing the discoloration of your teeth.

Furthermore, carbomer releases oxygen molecules that goes on to react with the stain molecules in your teeth. This reaction causes the bonds between the stain molecules to break, thus revealing whiter teeth.

How To Use Radiance Teeth Whitening Pen?

It is pretty easy to use Radiance Teeth Whitening Pen. The following steps will tell you how.

  1. Do not use this pen right after brushing your teeth or after drinking water. You must make sure that your teeth are completely dry prior to using this pen.
  2. Rotate the bottom of the Radiance Teeth Whitening Pen to dispense the gel out.
  3. Apply the gel to the surface of your teeth.
  4. Make sure that the gel doesn’t make direct contact with your lips for the next 30 to 60 seconds.
  5. Allow the gel to sit on your teeth for about 15 minutes.
  6. Rinse off the gel from your teeth by swishing some water inside your mouth.
  7. You must not eat or drink anything for 1 hour after rinsing off the gel.

Have a look at the mirror after rinsing off the gel. You ought to find your teeth a few shades whiter than before.

Pricing, Exclusive Trial Offer and Refund Policy 

The price of Radiance Teeth Whitening Pen is a little on the higher side. However, this product is worth every penny given the results it claims to provide its users.

The price of one Radiance Teeth Whitening Pen is $69.00.

But if you are a first-time customer, you can try Radiance Teeth Whitening Pen at just $9.95 for the first 14 days. This 14-day trial offer is exclusive to users who are trying out this teeth whitening pen for the first time. You will be charged the remaining amount at the end of the 14th day.

If you have any doubts related to return, exchange, or refund of a product that you purchased, you can get directly in touch with the company via email or call.

The contact details of the company is as follows.

Toll-free phone number – 1 (833) 864-0341

Alternate phone number – 1 (833) 885-2573

Email – support@radiancewhitening.com

Side Effects

No users have complained of any side effects after trying out Radiance Teeth Whitening Pen. Since most of the ingredients used in the composition of this formula are natural, the risk of side effects are close to none.

However, this pen is advised to be used only by adults. Children should avoid trying out this pen as their teeth are still in the developing stage.

You must also make sure that you do not eat or drink anything for at least an hour after using this gel to prevent your teeth from staining any further.

Customer Reviews

Now, let us have a look at what some users of Radiance Teeth Whitening Pen think about this product.

Taylor – I am so happy with my recent find – Radiance Teeth Whitening Pen! I have always been guilty of being a caffeine-addict and its effect was beginning to be more than evident on my teeth. My teeth had become really yellow in the past couple of years and I had to visit my dentist every 2 months to mask the yellowness. But within a few weeks of the visit, I saw my teeth were turning back to their real color. To add to that, the frequent dentist visits were also beginning to bore a hole in my pocket. That was when I decided that things need to change and I needed to look for a teeth whitening alternative. It was while browsing for different teeth whitening products that I chanced upon Radiance Teeth Whitening Pen! There has been no looking back for me ever since. The teeth whitening effects of this pen are phenomenal and I would highly recommend it to everyone who are looking for an effective teeth whitening product.

Nick – Being a chain-smoker, it was no surprise that my teeth were really yellow. But despite the yellowness, I wasn’t at all keen to spend hundreds of dollars on dental visits. If you have ever been there, you should be knowing that teeth whitening is not a one time thing. You will have to continue visiting your dentist every time your teeth go back to their normal color. I wasn’t at all up for it. It wasn’t until a colleague asked me to give Radiance Teeth Whitening Pen a try that I came to know teeth whitening can also be done from the comforts of your home now. I soon bought a pen for myself in the hopes of making my teeth whiter. I didn’t notice much of a difference after the first use. But in a week I saw some drastic changes in the color of my teeth. My teeth didn’t just look whiter but also looked a lot more shinier! The positive impact of this pen has also encouraged me to smoke less now as I fear discoloring my pearly whites again. Radiance Teeth Whitening Pen is worth a buy if you are looking forward to whitening your teeth effectively at home.

Conclusion

No matter what has caused your teeth to stain and become yellow, Radiance Teeth Whitening Pen can help you get rid of it. This pen seems to work just fine for individuals who have stained their teeth due to excessive smoking or caffeine intake and thus can work well for you as well. To place an order for this product, you should first visit the official website of Radiance Teeth Whitening Pen. Once you are on the page, you can rush your order for the pen. Do not forget to avail the 14-day exclusive trial for Radiance Teeth Whitening Pen at just $9.95 if it is your first time with this product.

Visit The Official Radiance Teeth Whitening Pen Website Now!

TheGuardianOnline

Share
Published by
TheGuardianOnline

Recent Posts

Derma Correct Reviews

Skin tags are one of the most common problems people suffer from. A skin tag is a tiny bit of…

2 days ago

Keto Kit Review

Are you frustrated with unwanted fat depositions in different parts of your body? Do you crave to have that well-toned…

5 days ago

The Flat Belly Fix Review

Have you always detested that flabby stomach of yours? Do you want to get rid of it before it grows…

5 days ago

Halki Diabetes Remedy Review

When your blood sugar levels are too high, you have diabetes. The glucose in the body comes from the food that…

6 days ago

Xone Phone Review

There is a new phone in the market and a lot of people have already purchased it . It is the…

6 days ago

Nitro Strength Review

It is almost every guy’s dream to have a fit and muscular body. And it will not be too far-fetched…

7 days ago