2014-2015 The Guardian Staff

Leah Kelley

Editor-In-Chief

Editor-In-Chief       kelley.90@wright.edu

See Leah Kelley's profile

Zach Woodward

Business Manger

Business Manager   guardian2@wright.edu

See Zach Woodward's profile

Hannah Hendrix

Features Editor

Features Editor     hendrix.16@wright.edu

See Hannah Hendrix 's profile

Dylan Dohner

News Editor

News Editor                   dohner.6@wright.edu

See Dylan Dohner's profile

Justin Boggs

Sports Editor

Sports Editor             boggs.59@wright.edu

See Justin Boggs's profile

Taylor McKinley

News Writer

News Writer               mckinley.25@wright.edu

See Taylor McKinley's profile

Elizabeth Fleck

Opinion Writer

Opinion Writer           fleck.29@wright.edu

See Elizabeth Fleck's profile

Zaine Clark

Marketing

Marketing Director             clark.399@wright.edu

See Zaine Clark's profile

David Neikirk

Advertising Representative

Advertising Consultant           neikirk.2@wright.edu

See David Neikirk's profile

Sarah Olsen

Contributing Writer

Contributing Writer

See Sarah Olsen's profile

Alan Hieber

Contributing Writer

Contributing Writer

See Alan Hieber's profile

Natalie McDonald

Contributing Photographer

Contributing Photographer            

See Natalie McDonald's profile

Andrea Schaaf

Contributing Writer

Contributing Writer

See Andrea Schaaf's profile

Vivek Patel

Web Editor

Web Editor                 patel.339@wright.edu

See Vivek Patel's profile