2013-2014 The Guardian Staff

Brandon Semler

Editor-In-Chief

Email Address: semler.4@wright.edu

See Brandon Semler's profile

Jared Holloway

Business Manager

E-mail Address: holloway.50@wright.edu

See Jared Holloway's profile

Hannah Hendrix

Features Editor

E-mail Address: hendrix.16@wright.edu

See Hannah Hendrix 's profile

Leah Kelley

News Editor

E-mail Address: kelley.90@wright.edu

See Leah Kelley 's profile

Andrew Smith

Sports Editor

E-mail Address: smith.1026@wright.edu

See Andrew Smith's profile

Michael Tyler

Chief Photographer

E-mail Address: tylerii.2@wright.edu

See Michael Tyler's profile

Brittany Robinson

Photographer

E-mail Address: robinson.253@wright.edu

See Brittany Robinson's profile

Fattimah Abdusshakur

Layout Manager

E-mail Address: abdusshakur.2@wright.edu

See Fattimah Abdusshakur 's profile

Eli Chizever

Business Marketing and Promotions

Email Address: chizever.2@wright.edu  

See Eli Chizever's profile

Kegan Sickels

Accountant

Email Address: sickels.3@wright.edu

See Kegan Sickels's profile

Aaron Schwieterman

Web Editor

Email Address: schwieterman.55@wright.edu

See Aaron Schwieterman's profile

Jonathan Waters

Ad/Graphics Manager

E-mail Address: waters.16@wright.edu

See Jonathan Waters's profile

Joe Craven

Advertising Consultant

Email: craven.7@wright.edu

See Joe Craven's profile

Zach Woodward

Advertising Consultant

E-mail Address: woodward.37@wright.edu

See Zach Woodward's profile

David McNeely

Advertising Consultant

E-mail Address: mcneely.9@wright.edu

See David McNeely's profile

Adam Ramsey

Features Writer

E-mail Address: ramsey.55@wright.edu

See Adam Ramsey's profile

Benjamin Virnston

News Writer

E-mail Address: virnston.2@wright.edu

See Benjamin Virnston's profile

Justin Boggs

Sports Writer

E-mail Address: boggs.59@wright.edu

See Justin Boggs's profile

Joel Gibbs

Distribution Manager

Email address: gibbs.52@wright.edu

See Joel Gibbs's profile