2014-2015 The Guardian Staff

Leah Kelley

Editor-In-Chief

kelley.90@wright.edu

See Leah Kelley's profile

Zach Woodward

Business Manger

guardian2@wright.edu ... 

See Zach Woodward's profile

Dylan Dohner

News Editor

dohner.6@wright.edu

See Dylan Dohner's profile

Justin Boggs

Sports Editor

boggs.59@wright.edu

See Justin Boggs's profile

Taylor McKinley

News Writer

mckinley.25@wright.edu

See Taylor McKinley's profile

Elizabeth Fleck

Opinion Writer

fleck.29@wright.edu

See Elizabeth Fleck's profile

Zaine Clark

Marketing

clark.399@wright.edu

See Zaine Clark's profile

David Neikirk

Advertising Representative

neikirk.2@wright.edu

See David Neikirk's profile

Natalie McDonald

Contributing Photographer

             

See Natalie McDonald's profile

Vivek Patel

Web Editor

patel.339@wright.edu ... 

See Vivek Patel's profile