2014-2015 The Guardian Staff

Leah Kelley

Editor-In-Chief       kelley.90@wright.edu

See Leah Kelley's profile

Zach Woodward

Business Manager   guardian2@wright.edu

See Zach Woodward's profile

Hannah Hendrix

Features Editor     hendrix.16@wright.edu

See Hannah Hendrix 's profile

Dylan Dohner

News Editor             dohner.6@wright.edu

See Dylan Dohner's profile

Justin Boggs

Sports Editor             boggs.59@wright.edu

See Justin Boggs's profile

Johanna Schmitz

Photography Editor               schmitz.37@wright.edu

See Johanna Schmitz's profile

Taylor McKinley

News Writer               mckinley.25@wright.edu

See Taylor McKinley's profile

Zara Qureshi

Features Writer               qureshi.15@wright.edu

See Zara Qureshi's profile

Greg Felder

Sports Writer               gfelder12@gmail.com

See Greg Felder's profile

Lindsey Roberts

Staff Photographer             roberts.308@wright.edu

See Lindsey Roberts's profile

Elizabeth Fleck

Opinion Writer           fleck.29@wright.edu

See Elizabeth Fleck's profile

Zaine Clark

Marketing Director             clark.399@wright.edu

See Zaine Clark's profile

Kegan Sickels

Advertising Consultant             sickels.3@wright.edu

See Kegan Sickels's profile

David Neikirk

Advertising Consultant           neikirk.2@wright.edu

See David Neikirk's profile

David McNeely

Advertising Consultant               mcneely.9@wright.edu

See David McNeely's profile

Natalie McDonald

Contributing Photographer            

See Natalie McDonald's profile