2015-2016 The Guardian Staff

Leah Kelley

Editor-In-Chief

kelley.90@wright.edu

See Leah Kelley's profile

David Neikirk

Business Manager

guardian2@wright.edu

See David Neikirk's profile

Adam Ramsey

Features Editor

ramsey.55@wright.edu

See Adam Ramsey's profile

Olivia Rutherford

News Editor

rutherford.24@wright.edu

See Olivia Rutherford's profile

Lee Barker

Sports Editor

barker.94@wright.edu

See Lee Barker's profile

Josh Cunningham

Photo Editor

cunningham.124@wright.edu

See Josh Cunningham's profile

Justin Greear

Marketing/Promotion

greear.2@wright.edu  

See Justin Greear's profile

John Klaassen

Graphics/Layout Manager

klaassen.2@wright.edu

See John Klaassen's profile

Emily Nurrenbrock

Photographer

nurrenbrock.4@wright.edu

See Emily Nurrenbrock's profile

Robert Laughlin

Ad Representative

laughlin.21@wright.edu

See Robert Laughlin's profile

Kyle Pheanis

Ad Representative

pheanis.4@wright.edu

See Kyle Pheanis's profile

Thomas Fiegl III

Ad Representative

fiegl.2@wright.edu

See Thomas Fiegl III's profile